Takaisin
DE8058

Kleve, Saksa

kitchen

kitchen

living room

living room

living room

living room

kitchen living room living room
Hot

Jäsen alkaen

2010


Avoinna vaihtoon
Vaihdon päivämäärät Kesto
June 27, 2020 - August 09, 2020 3 weeks
October 10, 2020 - October 25, 2020 1 weeks

1 week up to ten days

Welcome to Kleve an our, nice and cosy family home in the wunderful lower Rhine Area in the heart of Europe - Looking for summer 2020 exchange inspite of the Corona pandemic ;-)

Hello and welcome to Kleve and the lower rhine region! After having been here for vaction several times we have mooved from Berlin to this wounderful region at the dutch border with its beautiful landscape. So be sure that this ist a perfect region to spend your holiday!

We live in a typical old-Kleve residential and business building build in 1930. We share the house with a radio and televion store in the basement and very nice old man in the first floor and the rest of the house is our two story apartement with big kitchen, very nice big bathroom and 3 bedrooms downstaires ( master bedroom and two kids bedrooms) and a wounderful big living room with chimney and roof garden right under the roof overlooking the environement.
Behind the house we have a nice garden, where we like to enjoy BBQ, do a little bit of gardening and the kids have a pool in the summer.

Kleve is a bike City. You can take the bike nearly everywhere including very nice bicycle tours either on the dike or on an old railwayroute to the close dutch border.

You are interested in cutture and history? - Kleve will be the right place for you:

" Museum Schloss Moyland has the world’s largest collection of works by Joseph Beuys, Roman history in the LVR-Archäologischen Park Xanten,

https://apx.lvr.de/de/willkommen/willkommen_1.html

rural culture at the Niederrheinischen Freilichtmuseum in Grefrath: on the Niederrhein, culture in nature is found at every turn.

Fun, events, entertainment: there’s always something happening on the Niederrhein. A packed programme 365 days a year. Family-friendly and suitable for all age groups. From leisure parks to canoe trips, from high rope, forest courses to beach life: sheer joie de vivre on the Niederrhein. " for further information :

https://niederrhein-tourismus.de/en/
https://grenzland-draisine.eu/de/

Kleve is also a good start to discover the the netherlands - Amsterdam is only 90 min drive away or you vistit the famous Catherdral of colonge at the same distance .... there is just too much to do we have prepared more information for you at our home !

Since we are at the dutch border you can visit two countries in one vacation ;-)
we also recommend in the netherlands :
https://www.burgerszoo.de/
https://openluchtmuseum.nl/de

Liebe deutsche Intervacler, wir verreisen gerne in Deutschland. Bitte meldet Euch doch bei uns. Besonders suchen wir im Großraum Frankfurt am Main, im Ruhrgebiet und in Ostfriesland. Kleve ist immer eine Reise wert!!!!

Lue lisää

Perheemme

  • 2 Aikuisia
  • 3 Lapsia
  • 11 Tehtyjä vaihtoja

Ammatti

  • Ergotherapeutin - occupational therapist
  • Musiker / Musiklehrer

Kotimme

  • Asunnon tyyppi: Omakotitalo
  • Kerros: 2
  • Ympäristöstä: Pikkukaupungissa
  • Makuuhuoneita: 3
  • Kylpyhuoneita: 1
  • Majoituskapasiteetti: 6
  • Asuinalue: 120 m2

Suosittelut

kotonani

  • Lemmikkieläimiä - Sallittu
  • Pieniä lapsia - Sallittu

Vaihdon tyypit

  • Kodinvaihto

Sisällä

  • Maksuton nettiyhteys
  • Tietokone käytettävissä
  • Poreallas
  • Ilmastointi
  • Keskuslämmitys
  • Takka
  • Lelut ja pelit
  • Pesukone
  • Tiskikone
  • Kuivausrumpu
  • Televisio
  • Piano
  • Kitara
  • Muut soittimet

Ulkona

  • Puutarha
  • Terassi tai patio
  • Grilli
  • Oma sauna
  • Oma uima-allas
  • Polkupyörät: 6

Palvelut

  • Tupakoimattomille
  • Auto käytössä/Autonvaihto
  • Halutaan lemmikkien hoitoa

Kohteidemme toivelista

  • Switzerland
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Finland
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Germany
  • Poland
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Norway
  • Slovakia

Puhutut kielet

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Lähiympäristömme

Lähin lentokenttä: Weeze - 20 km

Kleve is wounderfull -come over and find out ;-)

Ammatti

  • Ergotherapeutin - occupational therapist
  • Musiker / Musiklehrer

Lapsia

  • Tyttöjä - Ikä: 11
  • Tyttöjä - Ikä: 8
  • Poikia - Ikä: 5

Lemmikkieläimiä

  • Meillä ei ole lemmikkiä.

Suosittelut