Moskva, Venäjä

kitchen with full implements and dinner table with plants

kitchen with full implements and dinner table with plants

kitchen with full implements and dinner table with plants

Jäsen alkaen


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Avoinna vaihtoon

Tämä jäsen ei ole määritellyt vaihdon ajankohtaa.

A nice studio 40 m2 in Moscow near metro

We are two- Yana 50 and Alice 14. We would like a long exchange for summer camp and English courses for Alice.
Our new appartment is close to metro station Krymskaya, not far from centre museums, parcs and places of interest.

Moscow metro and museums have an English translation. English navigation is possible by Yandex.Maps and Transport, car parking is by Moscow Parking App in English, all of this is availible in AppStore and Google Play.

We have another appartment, so does not have to be simaltaneous. Exchange for 2-4 week , one-two summer months. The Appartment is on the 12th floor with beautiful sunset view (one doubble bed,and a sofa,) max for 3 people, tv channels, internet wi-fi acsess, dishwasher and washing machine,possible use my car Toyota Yaris 2009 with manual transmission.
In summer there are some festivals in Moscow-international film festival and international theatre festivals and so many others. We can help our guests during some days for become accustomed with transport,translation, shops, places of interest.

Lue lisää


  • 1 Aikuisia
  • 1 Lapsia
  • 4 Tehtyjä vaihtoja


  • Jurist


  • Asunnon tyyppi: Huoneisto
  • Kerros: 12
  • Ympäristöstä: Kaupungissa
  • Makuuhuoneita: 1
  • Kylpyhuoneita: 1
  • Majoituskapasiteetti: 3
  • Asuinalue: 25 m2
  • Kokonaisalue: 40 m2


  • Lemmikkieläimiä - Ei sallittu
  • Pieniä lapsia - Sallittu

Vaihdon tyypit

  • Etsitään pitkäaikaista vaihtoa
  • Eriaikainen vaihto
  • Kodinvaihto
  • Vierasvaihto


  • Maksuton nettiyhteys
  • Tietokone käytettävissä
  • Poreallas
  • Ilmastointi
  • Keskuslämmitys
  • Pesukone
  • Tiskikone
  • Televisio
  • Piano
  • Muut soittimet


  • Puisto, leikkikenttä


  • Tupakoimattomille
  • Hissi
  • Auto käytössä/Autonvaihto
  • Syrjäinen/yksityinen

Kohteidemme toivelista

  • Avoin kaikille tarjouksille
  • Australia
  • Marbella, Málaga, Spain
  • Portugal
  • Canada
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • France
  • Malta
  • United States
  • Iceland
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • China
  • India
  • Japan
  • Ireland
  • England, UK
  • Vienna, Austria

Puhutut kielet

  • English
  • Français
  • Русский


Lähin lentokenttä: Moscow aeroports - 50

From the window you can see the weather of Moscow and traffic situation down, then with public transport card go anywhere by bus, metro,new open train Moscow Circle. If you want to return by taxi - download Yandex.taxi https://taxi.yandex.ru/app/?from=taxi#1 /
Shops are close, big shopping centre also around (http://www.tkchocolate.ru/), a lot of parc with sport, playing and beach zones (http://www.mosgid.ru/nature/lake/terletskie-prudi.html), http://www.izmailovsky-park.ru/, http://elkisland.ru/,http://www.msmap.ru/lakes/1626.
Aquaparc is 10 min by car\bus https://karibiya.ru/
Reutov is the city of science http://www.reutov.net/feedback/park/
In Moscow you can get public bycicle and go on the veloroad http://velobike.ru/about/news1/
With my car or with the tourist groupe you can visit Moscow Golden Ring http://mirtc.ru/tury-po-rossii/tury-po-zolotomu-koltsu/ or famous Ethnoparc http://ethnomir.ru/o-parke/
You can travel by public boat in Moscow http://rivertickets.ru/
A lot of festivals in Moscow every week https://www.2do2go.ru/msk/festivali http://eventful.com/moscow/events
After all when you return home take jacuzzi for relax and enjoy beautiful sunset in the bedroom


  • Jurist


  • Tyttöjä - Ikä: 14


  • Meillä ei ole lemmikkiä.


We are two - me ( 50 y\y) and my daughter Alice of 14 y.o, sometimes we travel with my brother of 50 y/o/. I am jurist, Alice goes to secondary biology school. We play piano, drums, violine, like to paint, play water and winter sports. We used to spend one-two months in summer in other countries for travelling and practice languagies, deep on other cultures, meet other people. Every school holiday we travel in Russia and abroad. Alice needs to improve her English and German, she will be study at Canada college in Future.


I am a freelance jurist, not work hard so I have enough time for teach my daughter and open the world for her. It is very interesting, you see, realise your child dreams together. By her impression it is possible to notice that you missed before.We are partners in life, support each other and happy together.