Takaisin
FR1006108

Paris, Ranska

The living room (very sunny)

The living room (very sunny)

The living room (very sunny)
Pronssi

Jäsen alkaen

2015

Ei avoinna vaihtoon

Tämä jäsen ei ole määritellyt vaihdon ajankohtaa.

Typical quiet French Parisian flat

The flat in which we live is quite original and very pleasant. None of the rooms are square. There is no building opposite but a little park on the other side of the street. A large living room, very sunny, looking on to the street and the park, contains a pull-out sofa bed (extra bed for 2 personns). There is a bathroom with bath, washbasin and toilet. But another toilet is next to our bedroom with a little hand basin. It is a traditional Parisian flat, but quite calm because over-looking that city garden and also equipped with double glazed windows. A caretaker looks after the 7 floor high building. We live on the 1st.
There is washing machine and wash dishes, free wifi.

It is about 5 mn from the nearest metro stop, but you can either get off at Gambetta, Ménilmontant or Père-Lachaise (line 3 or 2). 4 or 5 bus lines also lead to this district, where you can find several theatres, movies, bakeries, bistros, restaurants and many exotic products shops (rue de Ménilmontant). It’s a 5 mn walk to the cemetery of Père Lachaise where many famous people are buried (among which Jim Morrison!) About 20 mn on foot (but there is a bus) is the park of Buttes Chaumont, a little nearer another one (parc de Belleville) from the top of which there is a beautiful view over Paris (Eiffel tour), and 15 mn from here is a popular place (rue Oberkampf) with a lot of bars quite visited especially at night. When it is sunny, many of them overflow onto the pavement, giving a sort of village atmosphere. In 20 mn with the metro, you get to the centre of Paris (Chatelet, Louvre…) and also in 20 or 30 minutes you can reach the principal train stations to get out of Paris.

We will prepare for you a very personnal guide of our city with things to do, things to see and how to get there.

Lue lisää

Perheemme

  • 2 Aikuisia
  • 1 Lapsia
  • 1 Tehtyjä vaihtoja

Ammatti

  • Jean-Claude worked for the French administration (at the Post Office), he is now retired
  • Juliette works as commercial in the printing office

Kotimme

  • Asunnon tyyppi: Huoneisto
  • Kerros: 1
  • Ympäristöstä: Kaupungissa
  • Makuuhuoneita: 2
  • Kylpyhuoneita: 1
  • Majoituskapasiteetti: 3

kotonani

  • Lemmikkieläimiä - Ei sallittu
  • Pieniä lapsia - Ei sallittu

Vaihdon tyypit

  • Eriaikainen vaihto
  • Kodinvaihto
  • Nuorisovaihto

Kohteidemme toivelista

  • Avoin kaikille tarjouksille
  • Greece

Puhutut kielet

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Ammatti

  • Jean-Claude worked for the French administration (at the Post Office), he is now retired
  • Juliette works as commercial in the printing office

Lapsia

  • Tyttöjä - Ikä: 18

Lemmikkieläimiä

  • Meillä ei ole lemmikkiä.

Perheestämme

Jean-Claude is 61 years old. Juliette is 52 and Lise is 13 years old.
Juliette works at home, because the printing house is in the south of France.
Lise is a happy teenager who likes dancing, music… and travelling. She learns english since 3 years and likes travelling.
Jean-Claude is a good handyman and he likes riding bicycle.
He have tried for the first time an exchange last summer, it was nice and kind. We had a lot of happyness to prepare our place to make a good stay to our guests.