Takaisin
DE49984

Potsdam, Saksa

Valmis lähtöön

Jäsen alkaen

2021


Avoinna vaihtoon
Vaihdon päivämäärät Kesto
June 15, 2021 - October 01, 2021 14 days

We are flexible because of our parental leave and seeking two to four week holidays.

Beautiful large flat between Potsdam and Berlin surrounded by nature and water

We are a small family living with our baby in this beautiful bright 117 square meter large apartment in a lovely and excellent maintained house built in the beginning of the 20th century. We have a cosy large living room (with a large and comfortable sleeping couch), a big bedroom with a cosy 180x200cm boxspring bed, a very well equipped eat-in kitchen with modern cooking and oven facilities, a small but stylish bathroom with a huge walk-in shower.
We are benefitting from our own colourful garden, where we already started growing herbs and own vegetables our guests are welcome to harvest. We are happy if you take care of the plants by watering ;-) In addition, there is a huge backyard for all the five tenants of the house.
Usually, there is always a parking space right opposite our house.

Our house is situated in a history-charged area Klein Glienicke (Potsdam, district Babelsberg with its famous film studios). There are several smaller and bigger impressive castles including spacious parks in walking distance. During German separation, Klein Glienicke was an GDR exclave in Western Berlin with only a small bridge for people to enter and many more historical details to discover... Beside the cultural impressions, we are located directly by the woods and lakes you can swim and relax in the sun. Within only fifteen minutes bike ride you can reach the center of Potsdam where you can discover many historical cultural site like San Souci, the Dutch quarter, Russian colony, beautiful small bars and restaurants, museums, theaters and many more.

The next train stations (Griebnitzsee, Babelsberg or Berlin-Wannsee) are 3-5 kilometers away, accessible by bus. From there, trains are leaving every 10 to 20 minutes and bring you to Berlin city centre within about 15 minutes.

Lue lisää

Perheemme

  • 2 Aikuisia
  • 1 Lapsia
  • 0 Tehtyjä vaihtoja

Ammatti

  • Stephan is an analyst at a public housing association and Christine is a midwife (parental leave)

Kotimme

  • Asunnon tyyppi: Huoneisto
  • Kerros: 0,5
  • Ympäristöstä: Lähiössä
  • Makuuhuoneita: 2
  • Kylpyhuoneita: 1
  • Majoituskapasiteetti: 4
  • Asuinalue: 117 m2
  • Kokonaisalue: 117 m2

kotonani

  • Lemmikkieläimiä - Ei sallittu
  • Pieniä lapsia - Sallittu

Vaihdon tyypit

  • Kodinvaihto

Sisällä

  • Maksuton nettiyhteys
  • Keskuslämmitys
  • Vauvan varusteet
  • Lelut ja pelit
  • Pesukone
  • Tiskikone
  • Kuivausrumpu
  • Televisio
  • Piano

Ulkona

  • Puutarha
  • Terassi tai patio
  • Grilli
  • Oma uima-allas

Palvelut

  • Tupakoimattomille

Kohteidemme toivelista

  • Avoin kaikille tarjouksille
  • Denmark

Puhutut kielet

  • English
  • Deutsch

Ammatti

  • Stephan is an analyst at a public housing association and Christine is a midwife (parental leave)

Lapsia

  • Poikia - Ikä: 1

Lemmikkieläimiä

  • Meillä ei ole lemmikkiä.