Andernos-les-Bains, Ranska


Jäsen alkaen


Ei avoinna vaihtoon
Vaihdon päivämäärät Kesto
July 05, 2020 - July 30, 2020 2 weeks


House on the Bay of arcachon (200m from the bay) close to Bordeaux

No more exchange available in 2019 !
Our holiday home (920 square feet) is in Andernos-les-bains, located on the northeast shore of Arcachon Bay.
We are located 200m from the bay and the oyster-farming port, 500m from the center.
15 minutes from the ocean by car. 45 minutes from Bordeaux which is on the UNESCO World Heritage list.
We are located in a very quiet road, with easy parking.
In the house, you'll find a large room divided in a living room with a dining area and a large kitchen.
There are three bedrooms, one is ours, another one with one small bed (two others beds are possible) and the last one with superposed beds and a sofa bed. This last bedroom has its own bathroom. Another bathroom is avaiable.
We have a small garden where you can eat and a veranda.
This is small but well organised, we love our house!
We've a "happy" small house, we love this house!

Everything is close, beach, oysters, port, a market full of wonderful fishes!
There's plenty of toys to play in the beach in our house, fishing tackle, five bicycles that can be used on the large bicycle tracks of the bay of arcachon.
We live with the rate of the tide, swimming at rising tide, walking or looking for shells and low tide

Lue lisää


  • 2 Aikuisia
  • 3 Lapsia
  • 4 Tehtyjä vaihtoja


  • Teacher
  • Teacher


  • Asunnon tyyppi: Omakotitalo
  • Ympäristöstä: Meren rannalla
  • Makuuhuoneita: 3
  • Kylpyhuoneita: 2
  • Majoituskapasiteetti: 5
  • Asuinalue: 85 m2
  • Kokonaisalue: 105 m2



  • Lemmikkieläimiä - Sallittu
  • Pieniä lapsia - Sallittu

Vaihdon tyypit

  • Eriaikainen vaihto
  • Kodinvaihto
  • Nuorisovaihto


  • Ilmastointi
  • Keskuslämmitys
  • Lelut ja pelit
  • Pesukone
  • Tiskikone
  • Televisio


  • Puutarha
  • Grilli
  • Autotalli
  • Polkupyörät: 5


  • Tupakoimattomille
  • Auto käytössä/Autonvaihto

Kohteidemme toivelista

  • Avoin kaikille tarjouksille
  • California, USA
  • Colorado, USA
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Japan

Puhutut kielet

  • English
  • Français


Lähin lentokenttä: Bordeaux Mérignac - 30 minutes

  • shopping Market, fishery... (0.9 km)
  • sea Beach (0.1 km)
  • beach Beach (0.2 km)


  • Teacher
  • Teacher


  • Tyttöjä - Ikä: 15
  • Poikia - Ikä: 11
  • Poikia - Ikä: 10


  • Meillä ei ole lemmikkiä.


We're a family of five, Benoit and I are physics teachers, Laura is 14 years old, Clément is 10 years old and Rémi is 9 years old.
We like nature and hiking in our favorites mountains the Pyrénées, we also like spending time on the atlantic coast, with its large beaches.
During year we're all playing music, benoit is saxophone player, I'm trombonist, Laura is flutist and Clément does sport( Tennis, athletes), Rémi is playing bass guitar! We play Jazz and we also play traditionnal music.
We'd like to exchange with a family with children, so that we can exchange rooms, toys...
We're looking for a linguistic exchange for our daughter, 2 or 3 months in another country (she'd like to go to school), and of course we'll welcome your child in our house before or after that!


Tällä jäsenellä on ollut 4 onnistunutta vaihtoa. Tässä on muutamia jäseniä, joiden kanssa hän on ollut vaihdossa aikaisemmin: